Peoples Republic Of Cork

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 09 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-09 22:00:00
10pm
FREE

Crazy Chester have been rocking County Cork for some time now, as all you Johnny Cash, Neil Young and Bob Dylan fans will already be well aware.

The band describe their style of music as americana and country. Renowned for their lively and entertaining live shows, Crazy Chester also have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts.

Crazy Chester are: Darren Grimley(vocals, guitar) Robbie Barron (guitar) David Jones (drums), James O' Sullivan (bass), and Sonny Greenwich Jnr (mandolin).




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Pierce Turner Vinegar Hill album launch show

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Nov

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 17 Nov

Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Mon 18 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Liam Nugent & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 21 Nov

Ariel Posen & Band + guest Jordan Run (Solo)

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Eve Clague and Míde Houlihan

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Nov

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Anna Mieke

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Rozi Plain

Coughlan's

Mon 25 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Michael Rice & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 28 Nov

Beyond The Wash 'Murmurings' Ep Launch Show

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Nov

Greenshine and Vickers Vimy

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Nov

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 1 Dec

Eddie Lenihan (Story Teller) Family Show

Coughlan's

Sun 1 Dec

Eddie Lenihan (Story Teller) Adults Show

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 4 Dec

Rowan

Coughlan's