Peoples Republic Of Cork

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 09 Nov 2019
10pm
FREE


Crazy Chester have been rocking County Cork for some time now, as all you Johnny Cash, Neil Young and Bob Dylan fans will already be well aware.

The band describe their style of music as americana and country. Renowned for their lively and entertaining live shows, Crazy Chester also have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts.

Crazy Chester are: Darren Grimley(vocals, guitar) Robbie Barron (guitar) David Jones (drums), James O' Sullivan (bass), and Sonny Greenwich Jnr (mandolin).




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 5 Jun

1000 Beasts

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Jul

Jim White & guest Clive Barnes

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Aug

A Lazarus Soul (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 25 Sep

Wallis Bird

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Coughlan's

Thu 12 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Fri 13 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

Coughlan's