Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa'

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 05 Mar 2023
8pm
€18



Little Wander in association with PBJ Management and Comedy Cavern present

Mike Wozniak: Zusa

Ever wondered how Mike’s Great-Aunt Zusa made it from Poland to Luton with a war nipping at her heels? Here’s your chance to find out.

As seen on Taskmaster (Channel 4), Man Down (Channel 4) and Would I Lie To You? (BBC One). As heard on Small Scenes (BBC Radio 4), the St Elwick’s Neighbourhood Association Newsletter podcast and the Three Bean Salad podcast.

Artwork Credit : Madison Coby

“Mike Wozniak” The Guardian

The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Thomas Lawrence and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Aug

Fixity & His Fathers Voice

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Aug

Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Mon 15 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 17 Aug

Niall McCabe (Rescheduled Show)

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Tom O'Mahony and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Aug

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Aug

Aisle Of Night

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 29 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Aug

Comedy Cavern : James Moran and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Sep

Paul Tiernan with Maurice Seezer

Coughlan's

Sat 3 Sep

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 4 Sep

David Hope & ADT

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's