Peoples Republic Of Cork

Comedy Cavern : Joe Rooney & Guests

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 25 Feb 2020
8:30pm
FREE


The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!” – Chris Kent

Previous acts include Neil Delamere, Chris Kent, Joanne McNally, CCCahoots, Bernard Casey, Gearóid Farrelly, Shane Clifford, Joe Rooney, Pat McDonnell, Tom O'Mahony, Damo Clarke and Danny O'Brien.

All our Tuesday night gigs are free in and you can pay what you think the show was worth at the end.

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 4 Apr

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Mon 6 Apr

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 7 Apr

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Wed 8 Apr

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Apr

Postponed - Lucia and Maria with Guests Bäckafall

Coughlan's

Sat 11 Apr

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 12 Apr

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's

Mon 13 Apr

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 14 Apr

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Thu 16 Apr

Postponed - Lorraine Nash 'Wildflower' Ep Launch

Coughlan's

Fri 17 Apr

Postponed - The Grunts

Coughlan's

Sat 18 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 19 Apr

Postponed - Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Tue 21 Apr

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Thu 23 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Damian Clark

Coughlan's

Sat 25 Apr

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Tue 28 Apr

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Thu 30 Apr

Mark Geary

Coughlan's

Fri 1 May

Tír Na NÓg

Coughlan's

Sat 2 May

Soul Driven

Coughlan's