Peoples Republic Of Cork

Comedy Cavern : Chris Kent & guests

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-13 20:30:00
8:30pm
FREE

The Comedy Cavern is an alternative Comedy Club, located in Coughlans pub on Douglas Street. Some gigs are open mics, some feature the best of Cork Comedy, we also run "Fringe Interests" nights featuring the best shows from last years Edinburgh Fringe, preview nights where acts try out this years Edinburgh show, and we occasionally have top class professional comics like Joe Rooney and Al Lubel gracing our stage.

Gigs take place every Tuesday. Most gigs are free in, and you can pay what you think the show is worth at the end




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 14 Dec

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Sun 15 Dec

Caoilian Sherlock & Damsel 

Coughlan's

Mon 16 Dec

Coughlans Christmas Concert in aid of Penny Dinners & Cork Simon (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Tue 17 Dec

Comedy Cavern: Christmas Party in aid of Penny Dinners & Cork Simon

Coughlan's

Wed 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Thu 19 Dec

Lisa O' Neill (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 20 Dec

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sat 21 Dec

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Dec

Guinness Jazz Club : Anita Williams & Band

Coughlan's

Mon 23 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Dec

Elly O Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Dec

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 30 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 31 Dec

New Years Eve Party with Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sat 4 Jan

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Mon 6 Jan

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 7 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Heat 1

Coughlan's

Wed 8 Jan

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Sat 11 Jan

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Sun 12 Jan

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's