Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy, Castle St.

Thu 13 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€10



Combining experienced veterans and the most exciting newcomers, our Thursday showcase is the perfect way to get your Stand-Up Comedy fix for a low price!

A plethora of fresh voices, with unique perspectives on life in Ireland, our shows are the most exciting thing in Cork's emerging performing arts scene.

Robbie Wild (Craic Den Comedy Club)

Stewart Lambert (The International Comedy Club)

Thomas Lawrence (Cork Comedy Regular)

Esther Lucioli (Musical Comedian playing songs)

And our Residents Aaron McCarthy and Daniel Lukas!

That's 6 Comedians for a tenner, how could you say no?

Prebook your tickets now, our shows are known to sell out.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 1 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 2 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Mark Moloney

The Roundy

Sat 3 Dec

CoCo Comedy Club: Charity Comedy Special

The Roundy

Thu 8 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 9 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Sat 10 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Thu 15 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 16 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter hosted by Chris Kent

The Roundy

Thu 5 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 6 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Lesly Martinez

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 12 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 13 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Taran O'Sullivan

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Kevin O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 19 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 20 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy