Coco Comedy Club: Emma Doran and Guests!

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 15 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



Known for creating incredibly relatable online sketches, as well as starring on RTE's new show "No Worries If Not", Emma Doran returns.

One of Ireland's most exciting emerging talents, Emma Doran is a comedian, blogger and self-proclaimed chancer. Her stand up and sketches have racked up hundreds of thousands of hits on some of the country's most popular sites including independent.ie, her.ie, and irish mirror. Emma has appeared on everything from the Today Show with Daithi and Maura to American TV Show Right This Minute.

Emma can also be heard on FM104 breakfast show The Strawberry Alarm in their hilarious sketches with Jim Jim and co

Dry and sarcastic she firmly has her finger on the pulse of society and is wickedly funny.

‘Hilarious’ – The Irish Examiner

‘One of the hottest young stars in Irish Comedy’ - Irish Independent




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 8 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 9 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Sat 10 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Thu 15 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 16 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter hosted by Chris Kent

The Roundy

Thu 5 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 6 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Lesly Martinez

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 12 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 13 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Taran O'Sullivan

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Kevin O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 19 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 20 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 26 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 27 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Duane Doogan

The Roundy

Sat 28 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy