C.L.M.F. '22 - Silent Disco at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Coughlans Live Music Festival 2022 presents

Silent Disco at The Nest at Coughlans

10pm. Admission Free

incredibly fun and that little bit unusual, Silent Disco is a unique concept that does away with the traditional speaker systems used in nightclubs or festivals. Instead we give everyone a set of our wireless headphones that allows you switch between the three live DJs that are playing

With three DJ’s playing simultaneously on three separate channels which means you only listen to the music that want you to hear!

If you don’t like the song on one channel just flick the switch to another,

let the battle of the DJ's commence!




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 1 Oct

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Mon 3 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 5 Oct

Neil Delamere

Coughlan's

Thu 6 Oct

JAMES OR

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Oct

Whozyerman? + guests The Low Field

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Oct

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 10 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Roger O'Sullivan and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 12 Oct

Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Thu 13 Oct

Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Oct

Captain Kangaroo

Coughlan's

Sun 16 Oct

The Remedy Club

Coughlan's

Mon 17 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Cian Jordan & Allie O'Rourke

Coughlan's

Wed 19 Oct

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Thu 20 Oct

John Smith

Coughlan's

Fri 21 Oct

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 22 Oct

The Service

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Oct

Tombstome Presents: Trick Mist & HowlBux

Coughlan's