Peoples Republic Of Cork

Citadel: Bandfield Concert For Mardyke 300

The Glucksman, UCC

Wed 09 Oct 2019 (event has already taken place)
7pm
FREE

Citadel will bring their musical vibes from around the globe to the Glucksman as part of this free lunchtime concert. The event will run as part of UCC Community Week 2019.

Citadel are a diverse group of musicians who live in the Kinsale Road Accommodation Centre, Cork, performing a unique fusion of sounds and songs from Burundi, The Ukraine, Russia, Bangladesh and Pakistan. Their music is influenced by a variety of styles including traditional, folk and jazz.

Bandfield and the Mardyke 300 celebrations are supported by Cork City Council.




Venue Info


The Glucksman

University College Cork
+353 (021) 4901844

www.glucksman.org




More at The Glucksman

Loading....

Thu 17 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Fri 18 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Sat 19 Oct

Primary Teachers Masterclass

The Glucksman

Sat 19 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Sun 20 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Mon 21 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Tue 22 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Wed 23 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Thu 24 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Fri 25 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Sat 26 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Sun 27 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Mon 28 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Tue 29 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Wed 30 Oct

Circadian Rhythms: Contemporary Art and Biological Time

The Glucksman

Wed 30 Oct

Midterm Art Club

The Glucksman