Chewie

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 17 Sep 2022
7pm
€15



Dead Cult Promotions bring Irish DIY Punk and Ska legends CHEWIE (FKA Chewing on tinfoil) to Cyprus avenue for their first ever show in Cork

The band have garnered an incredible reputation for being one of the most fun and entertaining acts in Ireland. This show promises to be a night of sweat and singalongs as CHEWIE bring their high energy Punk/Ska sound to the heart of cork city

CHEWIE are set to release their new album in the coming months with their newest single “untitled.mp3” available to hear from chewie.ie exclusively




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Sep

The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Sep

Obskür

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Sep

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Sep

Dad Rock - The Gig!

Cyprus Avenue