Peoples Republic Of Cork

Cavern Comedy Festival : Joanne McNally (Sold Out)

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 09 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-09 19:30:00
7:30pm
€15



Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express

Ireland’s comedy sweetheart (self-titled) and Dublin Fringe Best Performer nominee is coming to Coughlan’s with her solo show The Prosecco Express.

As seen in Sharon Horgan’s Women on The Verge (UKTV) and The Tommy Tiernan Chat Show.(RTÉ).

'Hilarious & brutal' (Lyn Gardner). 'Joyously nuts' ***** (Irish Examiner).

'Please bring your friends and laugh until you cry' ***** (Edinburgh Reporter).

'Authentic, hilarious comedy' **** (DeadlineNews.co.uk).




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 16 Nov

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 17 Nov

Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Mon 18 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Liam Nugent & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 21 Nov

Ariel Posen & Band + guest Jordan Run (Solo)

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Eve Clague and Míde Houlihan

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Nov

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Anna Mieke (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Rozi Plain

Coughlan's

Mon 25 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Michael Rice & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 28 Nov

Beyond The Wash 'Murmurings' Ep Launch Show

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Nov

Greenshine and Vickers Vimy

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Nov

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 1 Dec

Eddie Lenihan (Story Teller) Family Show

Coughlan's

Sun 1 Dec

Eddie Lenihan (Story Teller) Adults Show

Coughlan's

Mon 2 Dec

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 4 Dec

Rowan

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Dec

Andy White & guest Cormac O Caoimh

Coughlan's