Peoples Republic Of Cork
Please note that most events in Cork have been cancelled until further notice due to covid-19.

Cavern Comedy Festival : Bernard Casey (sold out)

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 08 Nov 2019
10pm
€15



Bernard Casey: Local Gossip

Bernard Casey’s live show is a bold and brilliant mix of stand-up comedy and character performance. His videos including the Irish Oral, the Polish Barman and the hugely popular Local Gossip. Brilliant accents, wild impressions and amazing storytelling mixed with expertly crafted jokes make this live show a must see.

“A wonderfully well crafted performer with a great old school style of storytelling” Tommy Tiernan

The Comedy Cavern is an alternative Comedy Club, located in Coughlans pub on Douglas Street. Some gigs are open mics, some feature the best of Cork Comedy, we also run "Fringe Interests" nights featuring the best shows from last years Edinburgh Fringe, preview nights where acts try out this years Edinburgh show, and we occasionally have top class professional comics like Joe Rooney and Al Lubel gracing our stage.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 5 Jun

1000 Beasts

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Jul

Jim White & guest Clive Barnes

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Aug

A Lazarus Soul (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 25 Sep

Wallis Bird

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Coughlan's

Thu 12 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Fri 13 Nov

John Blek

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

Coughlan's