Peoples Republic Of Cork

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 10 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-10 18:00:00
6pm
FREE

A musical blend of all your favourite folk, soul and rock & roll icons including Carole King, Crosby, Stills & Nash and Young, David Gray, Simon & Garfunkel plus many more.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Nov

Soul City

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Nov

The Contenders

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Nov

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 18 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 19 Nov

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 22 Nov

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 23 Nov

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 24 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Aaron O'Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 26 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 26 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 27 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 27 Nov

Rhyan O'Halloran

Dwyers Of Cork