Peoples Republic Of Cork

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE

A musical blend of all your favourite soul, folk & rock n'roll icons inlcuding Caroll Kin, Crosby Stills, Nash and Young, David Gray, Simon and Garfunkel & more...




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 18 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 19 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 20 Jun

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 20 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 21 Jun

Barefoot Gypsies

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 22 Jun

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 23 Jun

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 24 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 25 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 26 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 27 Jun

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 27 Jun

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 28 Jun

The Beatle Bums

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 1 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 2 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 3 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 4 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 4 Jul

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 8 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork