Peoples Republic Of Cork

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE

A musical blend of all your favourite soul, folk & rock n'roll icons inlcuding Caroll Kin, Crosby Stills, Nash and Young, David Gray, Simon and Garfunkel & more...




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Mon 19 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 20 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 21 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 22 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 26 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 27 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 28 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 29 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 2 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 3 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork