Captain Kangaroo

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 02 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


A new rock n roll/blues trio featuring Brian Hennessy (bass) and Shane Murphy (drums) and Robbie Barron (guitar &vocals )

Playing The Beatles, Neil Young, Hendrix, Zeppelin, Rory Gallagher and more..




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 5 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Thu 7 Dec

Rachael Lavelle

Coughlan's

Fri 8 Dec

Cardinals

Coughlan's

Sat 9 Dec

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 10 Dec

Mary Coughlan

Coughlan's

Sun 10 Dec

Mary Coughlan

Coughlan's

Tue 12 Dec

Comedy Cavern : New Material Night

Coughlan's

Wed 13 Dec

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 14 Dec

The OARS

Coughlan's

Fri 15 Dec

Paddy Dennehy + guest Lisa Gorry

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Dec

Comedy Cavern : Cavern Christmas Party

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Dec

The Beatlebums’ Christmas Party

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Dec

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Thu 28 Dec

Niall Connolly

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Dec

Elly O' Keeffe & guest Dan O' Keeffe

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Dec

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jan

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Jan

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jan

Moonshine Gladbach

Coughlan's