Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 09 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€22.50



Brian Deady had been something of a well kept secret at home in Ireland until his song Clap Both My Hands became one of the most played Irish songs of 2016 and reached No.1 in the Spotify UK Viral charts. Conjuring up strong gospel influences, at times the Irishman sounds more like he was raised in the Deep South than as one of 10 kids in Cork and his rich, soulful voice comes with a contemporary R&B edge. Here is an artist you can believe in and connect with. In a world where authenticity counts for so much, you’ll hear that Brian means and feels every word.

Stirring Blues And Gospel, Excellent - ? The Guardian

"Bare-Knuckle and Remarkable" ? ?- The Sunday Times.?????

“Deady is becoming our favourite act in Ireland” ? ?- Nile Rodgers.

"Ireland has a new Soul star in it's midst"- ? The Irish Times. ?????




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 12 Aug

IMNOTYOURMATE

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Aug

Little Known & Mossy

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

IE/DC - A Tribute To AC/DC

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue