Peoples Republic Of Cork

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 16 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-16 18:00:00
6pm
FREE


A lively fun Sunday jazz session in our beergarden, joined by some of Corks best swing dancers, this weekly event offers a relaxed end-of-weekend, with the space to bop along too! With influences including Django Reinhardt, Stéphane Grappelli, Oscar Peterson and a plethora of many other jazz giants, Pinky Trolley bring a classic approach to equally classic music.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Loading....

Mon 2 Mar

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 3 Mar

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 9 Mar

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 10 Mar

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 16 Mar

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 23 Mar

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 30 Mar

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 6 Apr

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 13 Apr

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 20 Apr

Quiz Night

Franciscan Well Brew Pub