Peoples Republic Of Cork

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 15 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-15 18:30:00
6:30pm
FREE

A lively fun Sunday jazz session in our beergarden, joined by some of Corks best swing dancers, this weekly event offers a relaxed end-of-weekend, with the space to bop along too! With influences including Django Reinhardt, Stéphane Grappelli, Oscar Peterson and a plethora of many other jazz giants, Pinky Trolley bring a classic approach to equally classic music.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Loading....

Tue 28 Jan

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Thu 30 Jan

Cask and Strange Brew Festival

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Fri 31 Jan

Cask and Strange Brew Festival

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 1 Feb

Cask and Strange Brew Festival

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 4 Feb

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 11 Feb

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 18 Feb

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 25 Feb

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 3 Mar

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 10 Mar

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub