Peoples Republic Of Cork

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
6:30pm
FREE

A lively fun Sunday jazz session in our beergarden, joined by some of Corks best swing dancers, this weekly event offers a relaxed end-of-weekend, with the space to bop along too! With influences including Django Reinhardt, Stéphane Grappelli, Oscar Peterson and a plethora of many other jazz giants, Pinky Trolley bring a classic approach to equally classic music.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

Never Too Late

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 17 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 18 Jun

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 19 Jun

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 19 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Thu 20 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Fri 21 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 22 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 23 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 24 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 26 Jun

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 26 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Thu 27 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Fri 28 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sat 29 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 30 Jun

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Mon 1 Jul

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 3 Jul

Storyteller & Seancai Teddy Black

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 3 Jul

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Thu 4 Jul

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub