Peoples Republic Of Cork

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Sun 19 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
6:30pm
FREE

A lively fun Sunday jazz session in our beergarden, joined by some of Corks best swing dancers, this weekly event offers a relaxed end-of-weekend, with the space to bop along too! With influences including Django Reinhardt, Stphane Grappelli, Oscar Peterson and a plethora of many other jazz giants, Pinky Trolley bring a classic approach to equally classic music.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 21 May

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 26 May

Sunday Confessions

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 28 May

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 2 Jun

Sunday Confessions

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 4 Jun

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 9 Jun

Sunday Confessions

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 11 Jun

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 16 Jun

Sunday Confessions

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 18 Jun

Franciscan Well Brewery Tour

Franciscan Well Brew Pub