Peoples Republic Of Cork

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 15 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-15 22:00:00
10pm
FREE

Bob’s Your Uncle are a Cork based covers group, bridging the gap from the 70’s to 00’s in senstational style. We deliver hits from the stomping 70’s, the dancefloor filler 80’s, the alternative 90’s and the indie anthem 00’s, all brought with a groove to get you dancing! Expect artists such as Blondie, The Beatles, David Bowie, The Doors, Fleetwood Mac, The Undertones, Arctic Monkeys, and more!




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Mon 16 Dec

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Dec

Actor Actor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 18 Dec

Leo Mullane

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 19 Dec

Keelin McGinn & Mattie Barker

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 20 Dec

Joe Sheehan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 20 Dec

The Kates

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 21 Dec

Ladies Who Lunch

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 23 Dec

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 28 Dec

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 30 Dec

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 6 Jan

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 13 Jan

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 20 Jan

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 27 Jan

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel