Peoples Republic Of Cork

Blossoms

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 29 Feb 2020
7:30pm
€24



BLOSSOMS ANNOUNCE IRISH HEADLINE SHOWS FOR FEB & MARCH 2020

NEW ALBUM FOOLISH LOVING SPACES RELEASED JANUARY 31ST 2020

Having last week revealed details of their highly anticipated third album, Foolish Loving Spaces (release date January 31st2020), Blossoms have now announced a tour of Ireland for February and March 2020. The very fab five-piece, from Stockport, will play the following shows,….

2020 Tour Dates:

29th February – Cyprus Avenue, Cork

1st March – Dolans, Limerick

3rd March – Limelight Club, Belfast

4th March – Olympia Theatre, Dublin

On sale this Friday at 9am

Special guests on the tour will be The Lathums.

Blossoms have revealed the details of their new album, Foolish Loving Spaces. Set for release on January 31, 2020, Foolish Loving Spaces is the follow up to the band’s 2018, top 5 album Cool Like You and features recent single Your Girlfriend, released earlier this year.

Foolish Loving Spaceswas produced

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 3 Apr

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Apr

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Apr

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Apr

Coolio

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Hudson Taylor

Cork Opera House

Sat 25 Apr

Ie/Dc - The Ultimate Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 May

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 May

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 18 May

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 May

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Jun

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jun

Too Many Zooz

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jun

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Jun

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Aug

Mack Fleetwood (A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue