Peoples Republic Of Cork

Big Generator

Reardens, Washington St.

Fri 08 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-08 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Big Generator have always been regarded as somewhat of a benchmark of how a band should sound and perform in their native Ireland

From the beginning the band have always adopted a successful two strand approach playing a top quality covers set on one hand, while separately writing, recording and releasing self penned material on the other.

Having played many countries including United Arab Emirates, USA, Holland, Germany, Bahrain, England, Switzerland, Sweden and beyond, then include several successful charting singles its fair to say that the band have never been shy when it comes to hard work allowing them to showcase and perform their original material in some of the most famous venues in the world such as Arlene's Grocery in lower east side Manhatten, London's infamous Marquee club and right up to Dublin’s 02 Arena supporting Joe Satriani. With over 25 years hard work and experience under their belts the band is always evolving and moving forward.




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Thu 14 Nov

J90

Reardens

Fri 15 Nov

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Sun 17 Nov

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Mon 18 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 19 Nov

The Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 20 Nov

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Thu 21 Nov

Deuces Wild

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Gorilla Radio

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Hot Snakes

Reardens

Mon 25 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 26 Nov

Liquid Radio

Reardens

Thu 28 Nov

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

J90

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

Danny Dineen

Reardens