Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 06 Nov 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€22.50



Over the last couple of years Ben Nicky has become one of dance music’s busiest and strongest selling DJs in the world. Racking up 3 million kilometers travelled over the last 4 years across 45 countries, selling out major global iconic venues on his own plus regularly featuring on the world’s largest festival line ups including Tomorrowland, EDC, Ultra Music Festival, Creamfields plus many more.

His releases have been signed to Mad Decent, Universal, Good Enuff, Ultra & Spinnin’ Records with his musical style cleverly crossing a full spectrum of genres including Trance, Psy Trance, Techno, Hardstyle, Happy Hardcore & Bounce to name just a few.

“Leader of a new movement” – Diplo

“Multi-genre specialist” – Pete Tong

“One of the hardest working DJs in the industry” – Armin van Buuren

Ben Nicky is without a shadow of a doubt the stand out, record-breaking star on the global dance scene. Hav-ing catapulted himself into the limelight to transcend well

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 6.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 9.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce - **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Dec

Inhaler **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Dec

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Dec

Hazey Haze **POSTPONED**

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 22 Dec

Mark Blair **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Dec

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Jan

George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jan

HamsandwicH

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jan

Sorcha Richardson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jan

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jan

Just Mustard

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Public Service Broadcasting

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue