Peoples Republic Of Cork

Beats - Saturday Nights with DJ Rowan (Free Drink Included)

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 29 Feb 2020
11pm
€5



Join DJ Rowan as he keeps the dancefloor moving with hits from the 90s, 00's and current favourites.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 18 Apr

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Apr

Coolio

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Hudson Taylor

Cork Opera House

Sat 25 Apr

Ie/Dc - The Ultimate Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 May

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 May

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 May

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Jun

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jun

Too Many Zooz

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jun

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Jun

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Aug

Mack Fleetwood (A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue