Peoples Republic Of Cork

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 15 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-15 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE


Hugh Dillion and Martin Ryan make up The Barefoot Gypsies and they are one band you don't want to miss. Covering the very best of The Beatles, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys and many more. Two superb musicans who will have you singing and dancing all night long.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Feb

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 4 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Mar

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Mar

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 11 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 14 Mar

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 15 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 17 Mar

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 18 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 22 Mar

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Wed 25 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn