Peoples Republic Of Cork

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 18 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-18 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE


Hugh Dillion and Martin Ryan make up The Barefoot Gypsies and they are one band you don't want to miss. Covering the very best of The Beatles, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys and many more. Two superb musicans who will have you singing and dancing all night long.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 19 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 20 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Feb

Dave Quirke

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Feb

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 4 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn