Peoples Republic Of Cork

Barefoot Gypsies

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-09-13 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE


Hugh Dillion and Martin Ryan make up The Barefoot Gypsies and they are one band you don't want to miss. Covering the very best of The Beatles, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys and many more. Two superb musicians who will have you singing and dancing all night long.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sat 22 Feb

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 23 Feb

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 24 Feb

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 25 Feb

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 26 Feb

Jennifer Lyons

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 27 Feb

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 28 Feb

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 29 Feb

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 1 Mar

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork