Bangerz - CAO Results Party

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 08 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€ 10



Thursday night clubbing just got a whole lot better...

Accept no substitutes.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 28 Sep

Cian Ducrot

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Sep

Ejeca

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Sep

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Sep

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 29 Sep

Marty Guilfoyle - Bangerz Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

Daithí

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

Rawney

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

I Draw Slow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Junior Brother

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Beats Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 2 Oct

Mockie Ah! Hocus Pocus 2 Party

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 4 Oct

Overmono

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 5 Oct

Therapy?

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

Rob Van Dam - Inside The Ropes Live!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 7 Oct

Welshy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

It Was A Phase....emo Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 12 Oct

Thumper

Cyprus Avenue