Peoples Republic Of Cork

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 12 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-12 21:30:00
9:30pm
FREE

One of Cork's finest traditional and folk sessions. A different blend of musicians every week but always the same result; daecent music and mighty craic!! come check it out for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 29 Jan

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 31 Jan

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Feb

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Feb

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Feb

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Feb

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 15 Feb

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 21 Feb

Dave Quirke

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Feb

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 4 Mar

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn