Expire: expiration_date: 2020-05-30, 51.901786,-8.471081, The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place, , +353214502266, , http://www.thewelcomeinncork.com/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 11 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

One of Cork's finest traditional and folk sessions. A different blend of musicians every week but always the same result; daecent music and mighty craic!! come check it out for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Fri 19 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 23 Jul

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 24 Jul

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Jul

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 28 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 30 Jul

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 31 Jul

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Aug

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Aug

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Tue 6 Aug

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 7 Aug

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Aug

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Aug

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn

Tue 13 Aug

Leif

The Welcome Inn