Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Thu 30 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Ballads & Banjos is a traditional Irish ballad session that takes place weekly here at The Welcome. Acoustic guitar, banjos, fiddle and mandolin combine for a high energy performance of some of your favourite tunes.




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 8 Jul

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 9 Jul

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Jul

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 31 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Aug

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Aug

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn