Peoples Republic Of Cork

Bad Boy Blues

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE

Formed as a backup band in case one of Inner City Blues were working on other projects. It features up and coming superstar guitarist Pierre Morrissey!
Morrissey hails from the great musical town of Killkenny.
The new outfit also features drummer Julian Costante from Rome, Italy.
Bluesman Andrea Bonnino, a founder member of Inner City Blues Band
Plays Harmonica, Guitar and does the occasional vocal with Bad Boy Blues
The senior Italian hails from Piza in the Tuscon Hills of Italy.
The finale piece of the puzzle is Bassist Jerome Rimson
Well known for his work with the likes of Phil Lynott & Van Morrison
As co-founder of Inner City Blues the Detroit Hit Man has lived in Ireland for over 33 years and brings the streets of Detroit into the music!
The Bad Boy Blues Band plays a cross section of Original blues, Muddy Waters Little Walter etc. along with song by Rory Gallagher. Jimi Hendrix, the Rolling Stones and Elvis Presley.
One thing is certain The Bad Boy Blues Band will have you on your feet!

Show more..



Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

View all

Loading....

Wed 21 Aug

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 22 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 22 Aug

The Dagenham Yanks

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 22 Aug

The Muddy Blues Trio

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 23 Aug

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 24 Aug

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 24 Aug

Taste The Pain ( Chilli Peppers tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 24 Aug

Swingin Saturdays with Swing Éire

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 25 Aug

Felix Holt & The Radicals

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 26 Aug

The Funk Soul Vera’s

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 27 Aug

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 28 Aug

SuperSkunkz

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 29 Aug

Eimear

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 30 Aug

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 31 Aug

The Strolling Homes ( Rolling Stones Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre