Peoples Republic Of Cork

Bad Boy Blues

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 14 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-07-14 23:50:00
11:50pm
FREE

Formed as a backup band in case one of Inner City Blues were working on other projects. It features up and coming superstar guitarist Pierre Morrissey!
Morrissey hails from the great musical town of Killkenny.
The new outfit also features drummer Julian Costante from Rome, Italy.
Bluesman Andrea Bonnino, a founder member of Inner City Blues Band
Plays Harmonica, Guitar and does the occasional vocal with Bad Boy Blues
The senior Italian hails from Piza in the Tuscon Hills of Italy.
The finale piece of the puzzle is Bassist Jerome Rimson
Well known for his work with the likes of Phil Lynott & Van Morrison
As co-founder of Inner City Blues the Detroit Hit Man has lived in Ireland for over 33 years and brings the streets of Detroit into the music!
The Bad Boy Blues Band plays a cross section of Original blues, Muddy Waters Little Walter etc. along with song by Rory Gallagher. Jimi Hendrix, the Rolling Stones and Elvis Presley.
One thing is certain The Bad Boy Blues Band will have you on your feet!

Show more..



Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 17 Nov

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Nov

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Dr Dec and The Side Effects

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Céilí By The Lee ( classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Swingin In The Lane

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 21 Nov

Organzola – Atlantic Songbook session

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 22 Nov

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

The Scratch

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 24 Nov

The Professional Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

Ceili By The Lee (classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

The Vibe

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 26 Nov

Tom Holliston (No Means No) and Selina Martin tour

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 27 Nov

Dr.Feelgood & the Electric Mayhem

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 28 Nov

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 30 Nov

Mikromusic

Crane Lane Theatre