Aoife Nessa Frances

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 27 Nov 2022
7:30pm
€15



Aoife Nessa Frances.

On sale 10am - Wednesday 11th May.

Aoife Nessa Frances signs to Partisan

Shares new song + video 'Emptiness Follows’ from forthcoming LP

Partisan Records have signed Irish artist Aoife Nessa Frances, who today has released a new single entitled “Emptiness Follows” with accompanying video. To celebrate this release, Aoife announces a headline Irish tour taking place in Dublin, Limerick, Galway and Cork this November.

The track is a mesmerizing, pastoral piece of psych-folk, the playfulness of Aoife’s instrumentation juxtaposed by her beguiling voice as she meditates on the pain of friendships drifting apart (“the weight of the water / it holds you and tortures time away from you”). It's also the first taste of the follow up to her much loved 2020 debut 'Land of No Junction', with further details to come later on that.

Aoife Nessa Frances - “Emptiness Follows”

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Thomas Lawrence and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Aug

Fixity & His Fathers Voice

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Aug

Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Mon 15 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 17 Aug

Niall McCabe (Rescheduled Show)

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Aug

Comedy Cavern : Tom O'Mahony and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Aug

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Aug

Aisle Of Night

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Aug

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 29 Aug

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Aug

Comedy Cavern : James Moran and guests

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Sep

Paul Tiernan with Maurice Seezer

Coughlan's

Sat 3 Sep

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 4 Sep

David Hope & ADT

Coughlan's

Mon 5 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Mon 12 Sep

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's