Andrew Mensah - Comedy Stop Cork

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Fri 11 Oct 2024
7pm
€23



Comedy Stop Cork presents:

Andrew Mensah

Andrew Mensah is a stand-up comedian, presenter and actor from London

His relatable style and ability to speak on his life experience in an unapologetic manner has established him as one of the most exciting emerging comedians on the circuit today.

Andrew has interviewed many high profile footballers including: Steven Gerrard; Gareth Bale; Rio Ferdinand; Robin Van Persie; Pep Guardiola and many more. Accumulating a total of 10 Million views across all social media platforms.

He is also Co-host of Sky Original’s Fantasy Football League alongside Matt Lucas and Elis James.

Most recently he has provided tour support for Ricky Gervais.




Venue Info


Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue