Peoples Republic Of Cork
Please note that most events in Cork have been cancelled until further notice due to covid-19.

Andrew Kearney: Mechanism

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sat 18 May - Sun 31 May 2020
10am
FREE


Mechanism is a light and sound installation responsive to the environment by artist Andrew Kearney, comprising of electronic, industrial and theatrical components that combine to respond, listen and react to the everyday life of Cork city centre where the gallery is located.
Image: Mechanism
(2017)
Installation: Centre Cultural Irelandais, Paris
© Andrew Kearney




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie




More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Thu 28 May

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 29 May

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 30 May

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 31 May

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 1 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 2 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 3 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 4 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 5 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 6 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 7 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 8 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 9 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 10 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 11 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 12 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 13 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 14 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 15 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 16 Jun

Artists’ Film International (AFI) - Part 1

Crawford Art Gallery