And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 13 Nov 2021
7pm
€17.50



To celebrate ten years of And So I Watch You From Afar and their debut album, And So I Watch You From Afar announce an Irish tour including a date in Cyprus Avenue.

This award winning album was a hugely significant moment in the lives of this gang of punk-come-art-rockers and was the beginning of a journey that has seen the north coast foursome play tours across the world year on year from the USA to Russia, Asia to Australia, Europe to UK and everywhere in between.

Long famed for their genre twisting albums and incendiary live performances the band decided to celebrate this special 10-year anniversary the only way they knew how and in the venues it all began, this will be the only and last opportunity to see this album played in full.

Updated COVID-19 Policy:

Please note that all ticket holders must produce a FULLY Valid Covid Certificate upon entry.

Unsure of what criteria constitutes a

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue

Tue 16 Nov

Síomha

Cyprus Avenue