qid=2 Query: SELECT eventID, client_no, name, venue, datime, date, time, admission, ticket_link, img, info, youtube, cname, catID, groupID, group_start_date, group_end_date, group_num_events, weekly FROM events, event_categories where category=catID AND show_on_proc_network=? AND active=? AND eventID=? AND venue NOT LIKE '%costigan%' AND venue NOT LIKE '%everyman%'
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Amazing Grace (G)

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
3pm
€6.50 / €5.50



87 mins – United States 2018 – Documentary – Dir: Alan Elliott, Sydney Pollack Featuring: Aretha Franklin, Reverand James Cleveland and C.L. Franklin

In 1971, Aretha Franklin, the undisputed Queen of Soul, recorded an album of gospel music before an enthusiastic live audience. Unseen for almost fifty years, this is the film document of that event.

“A concert film to rank with the best” Rolling Stone




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie




More at Triskel Arts Centre

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 17 Jun

The Camino Voyage (Pg) (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 17 Jun

Free Solo (Pg) [f-rated] (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 18 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 18 Jun

The Camino Voyage (Pg) (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 18 Jun

Free Solo (Pg) [f-rated] (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 19 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 19 Jun

The Camino Voyage (Pg) (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 19 Jun

Free Solo (Pg) [f-rated] (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 20 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 20 Jun

The Camino Voyage (Pg) (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 20 Jun

Free Solo (Pg) [f-rated] (Back By Popular Demand)

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 21 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 23 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

The New Past By Bennie Reilly

Triskel Arts Centre