Ailbhe Reddy

Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane

Sun 21 Nov 2021
7:30pm
€15



“Personal History strikes a genuine emotional chord each time it’s listened to” - Line of Best Fit - 9/10 (Album of the Week)

“Fans of Julia Jacklin and Phoebe Bridgers will find much to like here” - The Irish Times ????

‘Personal History’ feels more like a work of art than an album. It’s such a strong debut. Her vulnerability is awe-inspiring and relatable.” "A superb debut album from a striking songwriter of real power" - CLASH 8/10

“A remarkably accomplished debut, Personal History marks a crucial step on Reddy’s path to stardom.” - Hotpress

‘Personal History’ is a collection of tracks that could only be written by somebody who has tried and failed umpteen times and carried on regardless. - ???? Goldenplec

Personal History is not a foundation, nor a beginning. Rather, it's a compilation of stories and experiences, a bittersweet end to some, and a loving recollection of others. - 8.0 ???? EARMILK

Show more..



Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue