Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 30 Dec 2022
7pm
€20



ABBAesque are undoubtedly Ireland’s number one tribute show ever! Their success over the past 21 years has been phenomenal making them without question Ireland’s most successful tribute show performing in excess of 150 sell out concerts each year.

Often Copied....but Never Equalled!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 1 Dec

Hamsandwich

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 1 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Grant-Lee Phillips ***venue change***

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Dec

The Mary Wallopers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Clipping.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue