Peoples Republic Of Cork

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Tue 03 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-03 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

Aaron O'Sullivan is a singer-songwriter & lead guitar player from West Cork. He mixes his own original songs alongside covers by The Dire Straits, Mac Miller and John Mayer. Being based in Cork City for the last 4 years, Aaron has completed a Degree in Popular Music, whilst continuing shows throughout Ireland, Spain, Germany, Italy and the US.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Thu 12 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 13 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 14 Dec

Lady Corella

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

The Blow Ins

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork