Expire: expiration_date: 2019-10-20, 51.901786,-8.471081, Dwyers of Cork, 28 Washington St., , +353214502266, , http://www.dwyersofcork.ie,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE

West Cork musician influenced by The Police, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avicii, Walking on Cars, David Guetta, Jimi Hendrix, Kendrick Lamar, Calvin Harris, Bob Marley, Ed Sheeran, Led Zeppelin, Disclosure, The Coronas.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Jul

Jennifer Lyons

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 18 Jul

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 18 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 19 Jul

She Said

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 20 Jul

Funk Soul Veras

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 22 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 23 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 24 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Jul

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 27 Jul

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 28 Jul

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 29 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 30 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 31 Jul

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 1 Aug

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 1 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 4 Aug

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork