Peoples Republic Of Cork

3 Of A Kind

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 15 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE

Lively trad guaranteed!




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sat 19 Oct

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 20 Oct

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 20 Oct

Jordan Run Trio

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 21 Oct

Aaron O Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 21 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 22 Oct

Charlie McCabe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 22 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 23 Oct

Jennifer Lyons

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 23 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 24 Oct

Karen Underwood

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 25 Oct

Sway

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 25 Oct

Strange Attractor

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 26 Oct

After Midnight

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 26 Oct

Zaska

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 26 Oct

Blutack & The Greenhorns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 26 Oct

Hyde Park Brass Band

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 27 Oct

Gavin Povey Band

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 27 Oct

The Busquitos

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 27 Oct

Jazzy Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 27 Oct

Strange Attractor

Dwyers Of Cork