Peoples Republic Of Cork

3 Of A Kind

Reardens, Washington St.

Tue 13 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

View all

Loading....

Thu 22 Aug

Deuces Wild

Reardens

Fri 23 Aug

Bluemoose

Reardens

Sun 25 Aug

Kesh

Reardens

Thu 29 Aug

Uv5

Reardens

Fri 30 Aug

Big Generator

Reardens

Sun 1 Sep

The Kilkennys

Reardens

Wed 4 Sep

J90

Reardens

Thu 5 Sep

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 6 Sep

Gorilla Radio

Reardens

Sun 8 Sep

Pearly Whites

Reardens

Fri 13 Sep

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Sun 15 Sep

Amazing Apples

Reardens

Wed 18 Sep

The Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 20 Sep

J90

Reardens