115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar, Oliver Plunkett Street

Thu 20 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Open stage jazz jam where our excellent house band backs all kinds of surprise jazzy guests dropping in to play - and we've no idea who's coming in until the night!

If you want to play, turn up with your instrument and ask for a place on the evening's list of guest players.




Venue Info


115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 1 Dec

Hamsandwich

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Grant-Lee Phillips ***venue change***

Coughlan's

Fri 2 Dec

The Mary Wallopers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Dec

Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Clipping.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Dec

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 27 Dec

and So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Dec

The Stunning

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Dec

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue