115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar, Oliver Plunkett Street

Thu 25 Aug 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Open stage jazz jam where our excellent house band backs all kinds of surprise jazzy guests dropping in to play - and we've no idea who's coming in until the night!

If you want to play, turn up with your instrument and ask for a place on the evening's list of guest players.




Venue Info


115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 28 Sep

Cian Ducrot

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Sep

Ejeca

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Sep

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Sep

Marty Guilfoyle - Bangerz Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

Daithí

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

Rawney

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

I Draw Slow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Junior Brother

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Beats Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 2 Oct

Mockie Ah! Hocus Pocus 2 Party

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 4 Oct

Overmono

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 5 Oct

Therapy?

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

Rob Van Dam - Inside The Ropes Live!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

Welshy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

It Was A Phase....emo Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 12 Oct

Thumper

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Oct

Alex Gough

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Oct

The Frisky Gypsys

Cyprus Avenue