Thu May 24 2018

Keith Pascoe with Cork Fleishmann So & David Syme

Curtis Auditorium, Cork School Of Music
Doors 8:00 pm - Admission: €20 / €15 / €10 / €5

The concluding concert in the Vanbrugh “One by One” series features an eclectic programme that illuminates the multifarious talents of Keith Pascoe (violin/conductor) in works by Brahms, Rachmaninov, Parker and Wilson. The renowned American pianist David Syme and rising Cork-born conductor Tom Crowley guest.


Johannes Brahms: Sonata for violin and piano No.1 in G major, Op.78
C. S. L. Parker: Violin Concerto No.2
Ian Wilson: Variations on the name Fleischmann
Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.1 in F sharp minor, Op.1

Click for more info..