Thu May 17 2018

Simon Aspell with Chamber Orchestra

St. Luke's Church, Summerhill North
Doors 8:00 pm - Admission: €20 / €15 / €10 / €5

The Vanbrugh “One by One” series continues with Simon Aspell (viola/conductor) leading a hand-picked chamber ensemble in a programme of exquisite works by Bach, Handel, Telemann, Mozart and Elgar, in the beautiful setting of St. Luke’s Church.


Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B-flat major, BWV 1051
Elgar: Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op.20
Telemann: Viola Concerto in G major, TWV 51:G9
Mozart: Divertimento in D major, K.136
Handel: Concerto Grosso in A major, Op.6 No.11

Click for more info..