Tue Jan 23 2018

Comedy Cavern Comedian Of The Year, 'The Final '

Doors 8:30 pm - Admission: FREE

Comedy Cavern - - Comedian Of The Year- The Final

After 3 great heats the final to find the best of the best is upon us, who will be named Comedy Cavern Comedian of The Year?

Featuring ;

Mr Hennessy / Lesly Martinez / Richy Sheehy

Michael Rice / Brian Gallagher / Cillian Brennan

Admission is FREE but ticketed - Details and ticket info from https://www.facebook.com/ComedyCavernCork/

Click for more info..